Committee Members

Liz Kowalchuk, School of the Arts, Co-Chair (785-864-3661; kowalchu@ku.edu)

Burke Beeler, KU Endowment (785-832-7443; bbeeler@kuendowment.org)

Florence Boldridge, School of Engineering (785-864-3620; fboldridge@ku.edu)        

Sarah Crawford-Parker, Office of the Provost (785-864-4865; scrawpar@ku.edu)

Virgil Dean, Kansas Historical Society (vwdean51@gmail.com

Justin Henning, Marketing and Communications (785-864-8857; jjhennin@ku.edu)

Audra Kenton, Marketing and Communications (785-864-8878; akenton@ku.edu)               

Susan Gronbeck-Tedesco, Office of International Programs (785-864-6161; slgt@ku.edu)

Sue Hack, Lawrence Chamber of Commerce (shack@lawrencechamber.com)

David Johnston, Alumni Association (785-864-4760; davidjohnston@kualumni.org)

Mike Kennedy, School of Medicine (913-588-8221; mkennedy@kumc.edu)

Jim Marchiony, Athletics (785-864-3359; jmarch@ku.edu)

Joyce Anita McCray-Pearson, Law Library (785-864-3025; jpearson@ku.edu)

Richard McKinney, Budget Office (785-864-3136; mckinney@ku.edu

David Mucci, Kansas Union (785-864-2421; dmucci@ku.edu)

MacKenzie Oatman, Student (kenzieoatman@gmail.com)

Marion W. Paulette, Design and Construction Management (785-864-3306; marion@ku.edu)

Barbara Petersen, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor, KUMC (913-588-1440; bpetersen@kumc.edu)

Becky Schulte, Spencer Research Library (785-864-2024; bschulte@ku.edu)

Tom Volek, Journalism (785-864-4961; twvolek@ku.edu)

Jack Wright, Professor Emeritus, Theatre (kujack@ku.edu)

 

Staff:

Charlie Persinger, University Ceremonies and Special Events (785-864-7103; cpersinger@ku.edu)

Wendy Bridges, Office of the Chancellor (785-864-4186; wbridges@ku.edu)